Karen's Cards & Ideas

Handmade Cards

opinions please June 2, 2010

Filed under: Scrapbook Pages — oh4theloveof @ 6:00

my grandmaother is going to be 90, my aunt asked me if i could make a large card for all the family to sign well i dont think i can do a big enough card. so i thought what if we do like a guest book and everyone can sign it then the pages can go into another album.

what is your opinion should i do pages in two page layouts[ so they are different] or try to do them all the same as below. thanks for your help

 

2 Responses to “opinions please”

  1. I love this layout and I think it would work really well.

  2. Christina Prunty Says:

    I like the variety. I think it adds texture and interest. Amazing job by the way! You are very talented!


Leave a Reply

