Karen's Cards & Ideas

Handmade Cards

My mojo monday card July 15, 2009

Filed under: Mojo Monday,Thank You — oh4theloveof @ 6:00
Tags: , ,

well here is my card and it scanned really bad, i’m sorry the white paper glows lol and everything else is dark.

mojo 2

 

4 Responses to “My mojo monday card”

  1. I still think it’s just beautiful! I like your’s much better than mine. I will try and post mine tomorrow and you’ll get a giggle because it’s not quite right.

    Love the paper you used!

  2. Gaye Miller Says:

    It’s very classy looking card (despite the “glow”). =)

  3. Vicky Says:

    I love this card. It’s so pretty and elegant. You could use it for anything. Wedding, Birthday, the possibilities are endless. Great job!

  4. Heather Says:

    You did a great job on this!! I had a really hard time getting my layout for this to work, but you didn’t have any problem at all!!! WTG!!!


Leave a Reply

