Karen's Cards & Ideas

Handmade Cards

New Stampin’ Up! In Color Blog Candy–closed July 1, 2009

I thought i would kick off the new catalog with some of the new in color blog candy. All you have to do to win is to comment below on this topic or link me to your blog or place a order and be entered twice . How easy is that.

You will get 3 each of the new in color pre folded cards, tab punches in each color, scallop circle punches in each color and white circles for the middle,3 inspiration stamps to use for your creations, plus 1 yard each of the new 1/2 inch polka dot grosgrain ribbon. Now is this cool or what! Everything you will receive is below. Enjoy your new catalogs , i hope to work with you in the future. 

I will random generate a winner on July 7th , so please make sure you check back and see if your a winner!Good Luck Everyone!

IMG_0749

winner

List Randomizer

There were 22 items in your list. Here they are in random order:

  1. Patty Thomas– please contact me with address
  2. Becky
  3. Thanh
  4. Heather Carter
  5. G W
  6. Heather
  7. Jan Stinnette
  8. Vicky
  9. terrie
  10. Vicki
  11. Sheila Currie
  12. Sandra Hess
  13. Christine
  14. Debbie Sanders
  15. Jane Chambers
  16. Madison
  17. Jessie F
  18. Ellie Luzynski
  19. Kimmy K
  20. rubberstampinzone
  21. Tracey/Mrs. Fence
  22. Gaye Miller

Timestamp: 2009-07-07 15:12:26 UTC

 

24 Responses to “New Stampin’ Up! In Color Blog Candy–closed”

  1. Jan Stinnette Says:

    That’s awesome 🙂 Thanks for the opportunity to participate.

    Jan~logcabincreations at The Stamp Shack

  2. Heather Carter Says:

    Hi Karen! Love your blog! Hope you have a wonderful day and a Happy 4th!

  3. Sheila Currie Says:

    Hi Karen. Love y our blog candy. Hope you have a great day.

  4. terrie Says:

    Thanks Karen for such a great blog candy…
    The colors are so rich and awesome..

  5. Awesome blog candy, Karen! Beautiful colors! Have a happy day!!!

  6. Gaye Miller Says:

    Love the colors!

  7. Jessie F Says:

    What a great idea and prize! Love the fun yummy colours 🙂
    Have a great day!

  8. Patty Thomas Says:

    This is the first I have seen of the new colors. Wow. New to your blog and will stop back often!

  9. Kimmy K Says:

    Great blog! And what a way to kick off the new catty;) thanks for the chance to win some in color items.

  10. Thanks for the chance to win some awesome blog candy. I love the new colors. See you at Cardmakers.
    Jane

  11. Christine Says:

    Great blog candy! Beautiful colors!!!

  12. Well. Yours is fantastic!

  13. Vicky Says:

    Those new in-line colors are so yummy looking!

  14. Debbie Sanders Says:

    Karen

    Saw your post and link on FB and came right over. Love the yummy colors – so bright and sassy! Lovin your blog candy and have a grand 4th of July weekend :).

  15. Heather Says:

    You have some terrific blog candy here!!! I am going to link this to my blog in just a second…..or two!!! These new colors are wonderful!!

  16. Jessica Says:

    I love the new colors. Looks like awesome blog candy. I love mine from last month. Hope the lucky gal this month enjoys when she wins. I love the stamps from last month as well….too fun. They are so my style.
    I’m not entering this month, just wanted to pop in and tell ya the site has some awesome cards.
    JEss

  17. Madison Says:

    those are great colors and very generous blog candy that you are offering. Thanks Karen!!!!

  18. Ellie Luzynski Says:

    Thanks for providing the link to your blog. I love candy….hope I win:)

  19. G W Says:

    Hi Karen! I would love a chance to win this great set. Love the cards with the new in colors! Keep up the amazing work =)

  20. Vicki Says:

    What a great “candy” package! Thanks for the chance to win it!

  21. Thanh Says:

    Thank you for the fun chance at winning the new in-colours! I can’t wait to get my hands on these new bright yummies!

  22. Sandra Hess Says:

    Hi Karen,I am new to this “blog candy” term so thank you for showing me what it means.I can be a real dumb bunny at times!!!You have a real nice site here Karen.It must keep you pretty busy!!!I see a few topics that I would like to know more about so I will be checking them out, as I said before,I can be a real dumb bunny at times.I’m sure your info here will be a big help to me.Thank you for taking the time to put this site together.Oh,yes,I almost forgot…Your gift to one of us is such a nice thing for you to do.I’m sure I would enjoy it.I like all your pretty things you have put together for some special person.Sandra

  23. Becky Says:

    Hey Karen, I love that you have pre-folded cards with all the ribbon and circles already done up. That will mwke it super easy to make cards.


Leave a Reply

