Karen's Cards & Ideas

Handmade Cards

Blog Candy–CLOSED June 9, 2009

here is alittle blog candy i thought i would post for alittle bit of fun. All i ask is for you to comment below to be entered or to post on your blog if you have one.Wonderful embellishments and a used stampin up set! i will random generate a winner on Friday!

IMG_0603

 

Dont forget to peek at the ribbon share and club if your interested email me while there are still spots available.

 

16 Responses to “Blog Candy–CLOSED”

  1. Madison Says:

    Wow Karen what a generous give away. It all looks like fun stuff. Thanks
    Madison

  2. Karen great blog candy…I will also post it on my blog.

    Thanks,
    Mariah
    http://www.originalsbyoliveira.com

  3. Angela W Says:

    Great giveaway! Awesome products! Thanks!

  4. […] friend Karen has blog candy waiting for you at her site.  Check it out.  It’s a great prize to be […]

  5. Gina Hendrickson Says:

    Hi Karen,
    Well some of that stuff I could very well use for a album that I am creating for my dd who wants to be a culinary chef. Crossing my fingers here.
    gina

  6. Dawn Hinckley Says:

    Hi Karen,
    You have a nice blog. That ribbon is very pretty.
    What a nice give away!
    🙂
    Dawn

  7. Debbie Sanders Says:

    Karen

    Saw your post on FB and decided to checkout blog candy – could definately use on projects and like the ribbon share posted above. Saved you to my favorites!

    Debbie 🙂

  8. Heather Says:

    More wonderful blog candy Karen!!! I’m headed to my blog to post it there!!! Thanks for doing this!!

  9. Vicky Says:

    Lovely Candy Karen. 🙂

  10. I could use these for my recipe card swaps!

    : )

  11. Becky Says:

    I love Blog candy. This looks like some sweet candy.

  12. G W Says:

    Hi Karen! I just found you blog while surfing around and would love to be entered into your draw. I’m not sure if this draw is international or not. If not, that’s okay, take this as a Hello =) Thanks and keep up the great work!!!

  13. Jessie F Says:

    I just linked you on my blog Karen 🙂

  14. Victoria Says:

    Great set, I could sure use it 🙂

  15. Pene H Says:

    I absolutely love those stamps! I’ve always wanted the Jingle All the Way one but havent ever been able to find it. Thanks for having the giveaway.
    Pene

  16. cre8ivecrafter Says:

    oh THANK YOU for a chance to win! I will post this blog on my facebook page AND twitter!


Leave a Reply

