Karen's Cards & Ideas

Handmade Cards

oh my another blog award lol May 30, 2009

Filed under: Blog Awards — oh4theloveof @ 6:00

I received some awards!

 

HonestScrapAward

 

wow i cant believe i got another award from Lisa and Heather. I’m going to faint lol.Thank you so much.

“This award is bestowed upon a fellow blogger whose blog content or design is, in the giver’s opinion, brilliant.” That’s easy enough!
The conditions of this award are:

I must thank the person who gave me the award, list their blog and link to it
I must list ten (10) honest things about myself
I must put a copy of The Honest Scrap Logo on my blog
I must select at least seven (7) other worthy bloggers & list their links
I must notify the bloggers of the award

10 Honest Things About Me ……. hum mmmm lets think here lol

1. I love my family dearly, wonderful hubby of 15 + years and a great son at home

2. cant live with starbucks cold frappichino[ i know i probably spelt it wrong lol],have to have paneras cafe mocha’s as much as possible

3. i just started selling stampin up and am tring to be patient and get customers lol
4. i am overweight 😦
5. love horror movies
6. enjoy reading
7. i am trustworthy and honest
8 . i feel guilty if i do the stupidest thing wrong so i always fess up lol
9. i love my sil Lisa to the fullest she is the best sil i could ever ask for
10.my best friend is vicky and i love her too hehehe
And my nominees for this award are:
okay now here is the hard part i really don’t know many people to give this award to and the people that i would send it to have already received it so the best i can say is on my left sidebar are some wonderful blogs that i love to visit and as i get more i will add them on. Please check them out as they are all wonderful people and make wonderful cards and other items.
 

One Response to “oh my another blog award lol”

  1. awww how sweet of you! I think you’re the best sister in law. so we will have to argue about it later : )
    You could always add my blog link to your sidebar ha ha ha ha! ; )
    Customers will come. It took me quite a while to get the awesome customers that I have. keep being patient!

    Love ya!


Leave a Reply

