Karen's Cards & Ideas

Handmade Cards

trendy trees April 21, 2009

Filed under: Any Occasion — oh4theloveof @ 6:00
Tags: , , ,

tree-1first off i have to thank my stampin up rep lisa without her i never would have been able to make this card so easily. she has this deal for april  for a free su stamp-a-ma-jig with a order or 50.00 or more before shipping and tax. so i thought what a great way to try one, i always wanted it but chickened out, so  yippie i finally got one and let me tell you it is fantastic , it makes stamping wonderful no more trying to line up everything twenty times now i got it in one shot ! sorry i’m thrilled with it. so hurry before her deal expires and get yours today or your missing out on a great stamp helper.

check out her Stampin up site http://www.stampinup.net/esuite/home/a1stampsauce

and don’t forget her blog she has wonderful card ideas  http://rubberstampinzone.wordpress.com/

 

thanks all

 

2 Responses to “trendy trees”

  1. Vicky Says:

    I have that set!
    I may have to actually use it pretty soon!
    I like your card. Very pretty!

  2. ant me. Says:

    Boy you can say that again!! I could not LIVE without my Stamp-a-Majig or however you spell it ! LOL Great card Karen!! I really love your coffee mug cards too : )

    Patti


Leave a Reply

