Karen's Cards & Ideas

Handmade Cards

cheep talk March 20, 2009

here are a few cards i made today with the cheep talk set from stampin up.

cheep-talk-3cheep-talk-2cheep-talk-11

 

3 Responses to “cheep talk”

  1. karen, Your right. That’s the one I like the best. But they are all really cute cards. You’re making me want that stamp set for sure. I love the colors you used and the flowers and that kiwi kiss ribbon. Great Job!

  2. ant me. Says:

    Totally adorable! I love this birdie! and the name is too funny… cheap talk! I get it heeheehee Great cards Karen : ) TYFS Patti

  3. Vicky Says:

    Karen, they are all terrific! I love the one with the blue and the flowers. you did a wonderful job!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

