Karen's Cards & Ideas

Handmade Cards

3×3 cards February 17, 2009

Filed under: 3 x 3 Mini Cards — oh4theloveof @ 6:00

3x3

 

4 Responses to “3×3 cards”

  1. ant me. Says:

    I love 3 x 3″ cards!! I like to use them on regular sized cards. Great job!!

    Patti

  2. wonderful cards. I like how you did the corner scallops on the bunny card. great idea!

  3. Vicky Says:

    I like these. And I’m with Lisa, I =really like how you did those corners with the scallops.

  4. Heidi Says:

    Those are super cute! Who makes that bunny stamp? It’s adorable.


Leave a Reply

