Karen's Cards & Ideas

Handmade Cards

My Sons Card February 13, 2009

Filed under: Valentines — oh4theloveof @ 6:00

My son had to make a valentines card for school believe it or not, lol. i think he did awesome, the only thing i had to help him with was the heart he wanted to know how to make it glittery. so i give him 100 šŸ™‚

p2260020

 

2 Responses to “My Sons Card”

  1. ant me. Says:

    OMGosh I love this!! Did he pick out the sentiment as well? Are you his fine valentine??! I’d give him 100% as well. Creativity runs in his veins!

    (((Hugs))) and Happy Valentines Day to you Karen!

    Patti

  2. I agree with Patti! He is super creative. Love this card!!


Leave a Reply

