Karen's Cards & Ideas

Handmade Cards

very punny 3×3 mini cards February 4, 2009

Filed under: 3 x 3 Mini Cards — oh4theloveof @ 6:00
Tags: , , , , ,

3-x-3-very-punny3-x-3-very-punny-12

 

3 Responses to “very punny 3×3 mini cards”

  1. I like those.cute stuff! Again it’s the ladybug that I love the best!I like how you mixed them up using black and red.

  2. ant me. Says:

    Ohhhh you made me say “awwwwww” : ) those are really adorable! is it for a swap?? I really like the 3×3 and 2×2 swaps : ) Thank you for sharing!!

    Patti

  3. Jessica Stricker Says:

    You’ve been busy. I love these smaller sized cards. They’re great because they are so fun and bright.
    I’ve been scrolling through and love also that you posted the card candy you made with the su stamp. I still have mine. When Allison lets me have it. She loves keeping it in her stash.
    Have a great day crafting.
    JEss


Leave a Reply

