Karen's Cards & Ideas

Handmade Cards

Season of friendship January 20, 2009

season-of-friendship-2

 

5 Responses to “Season of friendship”

  1. ant me. Says:

    Hi : ) what is going on over here!?! I can’t see any images on the screen. I hope it is me – not you! but I thought I had better let you know.

    I’ll check back later. Patti : )

  2. ant me. Says:

    There it is!!! Sweet : ) I love how you layerd the corners. I’ve never thought of doing that before! Great card!!

    Patti

  3. Love that stamp set! great card

  4. Jan Evans Says:

    Very cute tree and birds!! I like the way you did your corners too. Very creative. Nice card

  5. Vicky Says:

    I like this card. And the paper is so pretty. Good job Karen!!


Leave a Reply

