Karen's Cards & Ideas

Handmade Cards

BLOG CANDY January 17, 2009

here is alittle bit of blog candy to get started with 🙂 keep watch you never know when i’ll do more.

A stamp set by rubber stampede – i believe its called meow, brand new i bought it today, 4 piece set.

If you would like to win this blog candy all you have to do is to comment on this post or link this entry to your blog and post here with the link.

Good Luck! I will random generate the winner and let everyone know on Friday the 23rd at 12 pm.

Winner will need to contact me with address for shipping.

blog-candy

 

11 Responses to “BLOG CANDY”

  1. You’re link up on my blog for the candy offer. Looks like I am first!
    http://rubberstampinzone.wordpress.com/2009/01/17/karens-got-candy/

  2. Carol L. Potts Says:

    Congratulations on your new blog. I started a blog long ago but I’m not so great at stamping so I really don’t think I need a blog….lol! I’ve ignored it for probably a year. Good luck with yours!

  3. Danell Says:

    HI! Always searching for new blogs. Looking forward to lots of inspiration.:)

  4. Danell Says:

    HI! Always searching for new blogs. Looking forward to inspiration.

  5. Vicky Says:

    I’m here too. I just wanted to see what you were up to here today.

  6. Nancy Says:

    welcome to the blogging world. It gets very addictive! I’ve not done blog candy yet but its on my list to do for 09!

  7. Gayle Says:

    Hi Karen! Great blog! This is a great stamp set–I’m making cards for the Humane Society fundraiser. Where did you get these?

    You’re in my bookmarks now so I can pop in to see what’s new!

    gayle
    morab99

  8. bunny Says:

    Oh, this is too cute! Please count me in 🙂 Thank you!

  9. Marsha Says:

    Hi Karen…I enjoyed looking at your blog. I don’t have a blog to link your to, sorry. Those are cute stamps! Good luck with your new SU venture. Marsha

  10. sena Says:

    Too adorable! I would love this! Thank you.

  11. oh4theloveof Says:

    Winner please email me with your address info

    List Randomizer
    There were 9 items in your list. Here they are in random order:

    nancy –WINNER WTG!!!!!
    gayle
    rubberstampinzone
    carol potts
    vicky
    sena
    danell
    bunny
    marsha
    Timestamp: 2009-01-23 17:27:49 UTC


Leave a Reply

