Karen's Cards & Ideas

Handmade Cards

happy birthday January 4, 2009

Filed under: Birthday — oh4theloveof @ 6:00
Tags: , , ,

birthday-bear

I made two of these cards one for my dad and one for michael [ my bro 🙂 shhhh sis don’t tell].I hope they like them.

Cardstock: Stampin Up Close to Cocoa and Chocolate Chip

Printed Paper: My Minds Eye : Memorable Stripes

Punches: SU  Ticket Corner, Word Window. Fiskers – slot punch [ not really sure what its called]

Stamps: SU Lots of Thoughts and Wildlife Reserve

Ink: SU Chocolate Chip and  Marvy le plume brown marker

 

2 Responses to “happy birthday”

  1. I want to see that punch you used! Great idea and the card is wonderful. Great manly man card!!

  2. Vicky Says:

    I am so glad that you are able to find some use for that punch! Great job Karen. and that background paper is perfect for this. it looks like wood!


Leave a Reply

